Product:
Animal Wellness Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this mag

posted 6 years ago

I love the Animal Wellness Mag. It is filled with lots of stuff all to benefit the wellness of your pets. They supplies lots of stories on food and also recipes for you to try. This Mag is awesome and I consider it one of the best animal mag out there.

Pros: filled with lots of stuff

Cons: can't think of one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informative

posted 6 years ago

comes out quarterly and has good material about different animals and products

Pros: interesting

Cons: na

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 6 years ago

It is informative - and can help prevent illnesses as well as deal with them. Information is good, and they keep on top of new things.

Pros: helps you be able to take better care of your pet

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the best

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my favorite magazines. They always have so much great information, news and stories. It is a great resource for those who want to use holistic diets, supplements and treatments on their pets. Their advertising section alone is great for reference. I've found many of my cat's favorite things in this magazine. I also loved the special Feline Wellness issue that they did.

Pros: so much information pached into a small magazine

Cons: I wish it were published more frequently

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Magazine

posted 5 years ago

Animal Wellness is a good magazine. It’s published 6 times per year and each issue has good articles on animal health, training, behavior, pet products, and helpful animal tips. I’ve found that it’s not available on all newsstands. It’s more expensive than some of the other pet magazines available, but I find that it has a different variety of articles and news.

Pros: Informative articles on health, behavior, and more

Cons: A bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›