Product:
Animal Wellness Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Casper
Flag
Rating: 4

Good info!

posted 7 years ago

This has a lot of good information on animal wellness and health, worth the reading!

Pros: informative

Cons: quarterly magazine

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Holistic in nature

posted 7 years ago

I started getting this magazine last year after the pet food scare. I needed a source of non-traditional foods and treats that were of a higher quality to feed my pets. I have gained so much information and love the articles. I have given my pet better care as a result. I also love the toy suggestions and recipes.

Pros: For those intrested in high quality, non traditional products

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool info inside

posted 7 years ago

We get this mag because my wife was so upset with the pet food recall. She wanted to start fixing the furkids "real" food. I talked her out of that, but into some different food until the vet changed it up again and put Hrothgar on R/D and the others have to eat it.

The Animal Wellness mag is awesome. It is packed full with stories and recipes. Not alot of ads which makes me happy. I really like this mag and recommend it.

Pros: great stories and recipes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SarahA6
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal Wellness Is One of The Best Magazines Out There!

posted 7 years ago

This is one magazine that I refer to quite often. I have saved all of them and I often flip through past volumes when I have a question or when I am researching something. Very informative and I love that they are all about alternative health care and living a life that is safe for the animals as well as the planet. You've got to check this one out!

Pros: Full of lots of great information and products

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Magazine

posted 7 years ago

It is good to keep up on pet health issues - things are always changing - and the more you know, the better care you can take of your pet.

Pros: the more you know, the better

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org