Product:
Animal Wellness Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Casper
Flag
Rating: 4

Good info!

posted 6 years ago

This has a lot of good information on animal wellness and health, worth the reading!

Pros: informative

Cons: quarterly magazine

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Holistic in nature

posted 6 years ago

I started getting this magazine last year after the pet food scare. I needed a source of non-traditional foods and treats that were of a higher quality to feed my pets. I have gained so much information and love the articles. I have given my pet better care as a result. I also love the toy suggestions and recipes.

Pros: For those intrested in high quality, non traditional products

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool info inside

posted 6 years ago

We get this mag because my wife was so upset with the pet food recall. She wanted to start fixing the furkids "real" food. I talked her out of that, but into some different food until the vet changed it up again and put Hrothgar on R/D and the others have to eat it.

The Animal Wellness mag is awesome. It is packed full with stories and recipes. Not alot of ads which makes me happy. I really like this mag and recommend it.

Pros: great stories and recipes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SarahA6
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal Wellness Is One of The Best Magazines Out There!

posted 6 years ago

This is one magazine that I refer to quite often. I have saved all of them and I often flip through past volumes when I have a question or when I am researching something. Very informative and I love that they are all about alternative health care and living a life that is safe for the animals as well as the planet. You've got to check this one out!

Pros: Full of lots of great information and products

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Magazine

posted 6 years ago

It is good to keep up on pet health issues - things are always changing - and the more you know, the better care you can take of your pet.

Pros: the more you know, the better

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›