Product:
Animal Wellness Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Casper
Flag
Rating: 4

Good info!

posted 6 years ago

This has a lot of good information on animal wellness and health, worth the reading!

Pros: informative

Cons: quarterly magazine

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Holistic in nature

posted 6 years ago

I started getting this magazine last year after the pet food scare. I needed a source of non-traditional foods and treats that were of a higher quality to feed my pets. I have gained so much information and love the articles. I have given my pet better care as a result. I also love the toy suggestions and recipes.

Pros: For those intrested in high quality, non traditional products

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool info inside

posted 6 years ago

We get this mag because my wife was so upset with the pet food recall. She wanted to start fixing the furkids "real" food. I talked her out of that, but into some different food until the vet changed it up again and put Hrothgar on R/D and the others have to eat it.

The Animal Wellness mag is awesome. It is packed full with stories and recipes. Not alot of ads which makes me happy. I really like this mag and recommend it.

Pros: great stories and recipes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SarahA6
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal Wellness Is One of The Best Magazines Out There!

posted 6 years ago

This is one magazine that I refer to quite often. I have saved all of them and I often flip through past volumes when I have a question or when I am researching something. Very informative and I love that they are all about alternative health care and living a life that is safe for the animals as well as the planet. You've got to check this one out!

Pros: Full of lots of great information and products

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Magazine

posted 6 years ago

It is good to keep up on pet health issues - things are always changing - and the more you know, the better care you can take of your pet.

Pros: the more you know, the better

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›