Product:
AKC Gazette
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By American Kennel Club :
The Complete Dog Book: 20th Edition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Padded Dog Halter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

AKC Outdoor Plush Snow Goose
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good reference

posted 6 years ago

This is a good reference magazine for that person you know who is looking for a dog but has no idea what breed or anything they are looking for. The magazine also had great articles.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Gazette Gazing

posted 6 years ago

A wonderfully readable magazaine the focuses on all aspects of AKC events. Geared to the serious dog fancier and those interested in participating in AKC sponsored events.

Pros: High quality photos & articles

Cons: purebred dog fancy only

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for reference

posted 6 years ago

This is a good reference magazine. I'm not much into the competion and show info, but I do like the breed articles and it has good reference data.

Pros: Has detail breed information

Cons: Not really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

For the serious fancier

posted 6 years ago

if you're involved with the sport of dogs, this is the magazine for you. Articles on various AKC activities, health, breed specific columns and good photos. Show results are available in a separate publication for an additional charge.

Pros: good articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

I don't show dogs, but this magazine has very interesting articles about breeds and temperament. Nutritional information and article showcasing certain breeds are a real joy to read.

Pros: great readability

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›