Product:
Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine!

posted 5 years ago

Very interesting articles they have for you to read. There is always great things for the whole family to read. We have my husband, myself and our two teenagers that enjoy it. We all get good information from dog fancy. The magazine doesn't go anywhere until we have all read it.

Pros: Great articles

Cons: wish I could get more magazines per month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desiree
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 5 years ago

I really like the advice and real stories. it gives advice for dogs of all ages and sizes and breeds. each month features a specific breed with some detailed info about that breed. i subscribe monthly!

Pros: good articles

Cons: each issue somewhat breed specific

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Same as cat fancy

posted 5 years ago

Another magazine that is becoming more in tune with the average American and less about designer dogs --

Living in Missouri -- the shameful puppy mill state -- I love my mutts!!

Pros: becoming more about your average dog

Cons: used to be a bit snobbish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informative

posted 5 years ago

I like this magazine because it focuses on a different breed each issue. We don't have alot of magazine available in our area so I read this one every issue.

Pros: Very Dog friendly

Cons: Too many adds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stream
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 4 years ago

i love the pictures and stories.

Pros: a very useful magazine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›