Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Animaloverzzz
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this magazine!

posted 6 years ago

All of us can't wait to read the next issue. I gave a subscription to my mom, and she loves it too. Lots of great, informative articles and beautiful photos in each issue.

Pros: My entire family fights over this magazine.

Cons: None.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 4

It just may tickle your fancy

posted 6 years ago

I have been getting this magazine for a number of years. I like to see the information on pure breeds and try to figure out which ones might be related to my girls and fosters.
I also like to look at the ads and find new things that might improve their lives.

Pros: Wonderful color center folds

Cons: You don't want to toss out back issues

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat or Dog ?

posted 5 years ago

My husband and I were on vacation and the weather turned awful so we went to our hotel room. I got bored so I went into the boutique that was at this hotel. This was where, for the first time , I saw Cat Fancy. After I purchased the magazine, I went back up to our room and before I knew it hrs. had passed my time away by reading this. There were many articles that contained very helpful information. It also had pictures of cats that were in color. It's one in a few magazines that I actually read from cover to cover.

Pros: informative

Cons: not enough stocked on shelves

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Read for All Cat Lovers and Owners

posted 5 years ago

I have subscribed to Cat Fancy magazine for over 20 years and I absoutley love it. It has very informative articles on any subject you need to know about as a cat owner. The article on the breed of the month is very interesting and is a must read for any person looking for a purebred feline companion. The classified section is very informative if a person is searching for a reputable breeder in their area. I highly recommend Cat Fancy for the cat lover!!

Pros: Very informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reading

posted 6 years ago

This is the best magazine to keep you up-to-date on all kinds of cats, kittens and their care. Been around for years.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›