Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Magazine

posted 7 years ago

This is a very good magazine for cat lovers. Very informative, interesting articles and some really good pictures.

Pros: interesting articles, good photos

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine Packed With Information About Our Cats

posted 6 years ago

I have received this magazine for a long time and I'm always eager to be able to sit down and read this magazine about our feline friends.

I tried going without it for a while but really missed it. Once you subscribe, you're hooked! Great references and good information on kitty health.

Pros: Love To Read About Different Breeds, Nice Magazine

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty pictures with good articles

posted 6 years ago

I enjoy reading this magazine because I learn a lot about the different breeds of cats and care of cats.

Pros: Educational

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendie
Flag
Rating: 3

An okay magazine

posted 5 years ago

I like Cat Fancy magazine, but it's not my favorite. I don't like that the magazine seems to be 50% ads and the back half the magazine spends page after page pressuring people to buy $500+ cats, which I find ridiculous. I would like this magazine a lot more if they talked more about adopting a cat or life with a new older cat instead of acting like the only "new" cat in a household has to be a kitten.

Pros: Informative, refreshing, nice pictures

Cons: Too many ads, too focused on breeding

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Around a long time

posted 7 years ago

This periodical is enjoyed by fanatics and those who have just gotten their first feline friend. Always filled with useful information, good stories and wonderful pictures.

Pros: Good info

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›