Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good magazine for cat lovers. Very informative, interesting articles and some really good pictures.

Pros: interesting articles, good photos

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine Packed With Information About Our Cats

posted 6 years ago

I have received this magazine for a long time and I'm always eager to be able to sit down and read this magazine about our feline friends.

I tried going without it for a while but really missed it. Once you subscribe, you're hooked! Great references and good information on kitty health.

Pros: Love To Read About Different Breeds, Nice Magazine

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty pictures with good articles

posted 6 years ago

I enjoy reading this magazine because I learn a lot about the different breeds of cats and care of cats.

Pros: Educational

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendie
Flag
Rating: 3

An okay magazine

posted 5 years ago

I like Cat Fancy magazine, but it's not my favorite. I don't like that the magazine seems to be 50% ads and the back half the magazine spends page after page pressuring people to buy $500+ cats, which I find ridiculous. I would like this magazine a lot more if they talked more about adopting a cat or life with a new older cat instead of acting like the only "new" cat in a household has to be a kitten.

Pros: Informative, refreshing, nice pictures

Cons: Too many ads, too focused on breeding

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Around a long time

posted 6 years ago

This periodical is enjoyed by fanatics and those who have just gotten their first feline friend. Always filled with useful information, good stories and wonderful pictures.

Pros: Good info

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›