Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Magazine

posted 7 years ago

This is a very good magazine for cat lovers. Very informative, interesting articles and some really good pictures.

Pros: interesting articles, good photos

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine Packed With Information About Our Cats

posted 7 years ago

I have received this magazine for a long time and I'm always eager to be able to sit down and read this magazine about our feline friends.

I tried going without it for a while but really missed it. Once you subscribe, you're hooked! Great references and good information on kitty health.

Pros: Love To Read About Different Breeds, Nice Magazine

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty pictures with good articles

posted 7 years ago

I enjoy reading this magazine because I learn a lot about the different breeds of cats and care of cats.

Pros: Educational

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendie
Flag
Rating: 3

An okay magazine

posted 6 years ago

I like Cat Fancy magazine, but it's not my favorite. I don't like that the magazine seems to be 50% ads and the back half the magazine spends page after page pressuring people to buy $500+ cats, which I find ridiculous. I would like this magazine a lot more if they talked more about adopting a cat or life with a new older cat instead of acting like the only "new" cat in a household has to be a kitten.

Pros: Informative, refreshing, nice pictures

Cons: Too many ads, too focused on breeding

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Around a long time

posted 7 years ago

This periodical is enjoyed by fanatics and those who have just gotten their first feline friend. Always filled with useful information, good stories and wonderful pictures.

Pros: Good info

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org