Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine. Every month they feature different breeds in a full color, center fold spread. Plus they have articles about rescues and adopting. There are cat-health articles. I highly recommend this magazine.

Pros: Colorful and informative

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

I usually read Cat Fancy magazine when I'm at the vet. I probably should subscribe. I think it's a great magazine.

Pros: fun to read

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing magazine

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine. Great source of information on breeds, health and behavior. Can't beat it.

Pros: wealth of info

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 6 years ago

Many years ago I had two cats and got this magazine through the mail. I enjoyed reading it.

Pros: cat info

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great magazine full of pictures and great information. I like it because it gives me a visual of the different cat breeds and mixes that I may need to identify. It has a lot of information on caretaking and behavior of cats. Great resource!

Pros: loads of info

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›