Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 7 years ago

I love this magazine. Every month they feature different breeds in a full color, center fold spread. Plus they have articles about rescues and adopting. There are cat-health articles. I highly recommend this magazine.

Pros: Colorful and informative

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 7 years ago

I usually read Cat Fancy magazine when I'm at the vet. I probably should subscribe. I think it's a great magazine.

Pros: fun to read

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing magazine

posted 7 years ago

I love this magazine. Great source of information on breeds, health and behavior. Can't beat it.

Pros: wealth of info

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 7 years ago

Many years ago I had two cats and got this magazine through the mail. I enjoyed reading it.

Pros: cat info

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great magazine full of pictures and great information. I like it because it gives me a visual of the different cat breeds and mixes that I may need to identify. It has a lot of information on caretaking and behavior of cats. Great resource!

Pros: loads of info

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org