Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine. Every month they feature different breeds in a full color, center fold spread. Plus they have articles about rescues and adopting. There are cat-health articles. I highly recommend this magazine.

Pros: Colorful and informative

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

I usually read Cat Fancy magazine when I'm at the vet. I probably should subscribe. I think it's a great magazine.

Pros: fun to read

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing magazine

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine. Great source of information on breeds, health and behavior. Can't beat it.

Pros: wealth of info

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 6 years ago

Many years ago I had two cats and got this magazine through the mail. I enjoyed reading it.

Pros: cat info

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great magazine full of pictures and great information. I like it because it gives me a visual of the different cat breeds and mixes that I may need to identify. It has a lot of information on caretaking and behavior of cats. Great resource!

Pros: loads of info

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›