Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok magazine

posted 6 years ago

I enjoy this magazine until I get to the back section. All those designer cats for sale depresses me. I'll take my DSH any day.

Pros: great articles and featured cats

Cons: too many ads for designer cats

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kitty info

posted 6 years ago

I really love the pictures of the cats and the articles
give such useful information. Nice reading at the vets office.

Pros: So much information!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Full of information

posted 6 years ago

I love the pics and reading the different stories

Pros: articles and pics

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a fan

posted 6 years ago

I've glanced at a couple issues over the years. There is too much emphasis on pure bred cats. I wish there was a cat version of "Bark".

Pros: some good info

Cons: pro breeder

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Fancy has a wealth of information

posted 6 years ago

I just started subscribing to Cat Fancy 2 months ago. I have already found myself quoting articles I found.
I tend to get most of my info on the internet, but I have discovered that some of the articles have prompted me to go online and do more research. Well worth the cost.

Pros: lots of good articles

Cons: lots of ads

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›