Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok magazine

posted 7 years ago

I enjoy this magazine until I get to the back section. All those designer cats for sale depresses me. I'll take my DSH any day.

Pros: great articles and featured cats

Cons: too many ads for designer cats

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kitty info

posted 7 years ago

I really love the pictures of the cats and the articles
give such useful information. Nice reading at the vets office.

Pros: So much information!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Full of information

posted 7 years ago

I love the pics and reading the different stories

Pros: articles and pics

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a fan

posted 7 years ago

I've glanced at a couple issues over the years. There is too much emphasis on pure bred cats. I wish there was a cat version of "Bark".

Pros: some good info

Cons: pro breeder

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Fancy has a wealth of information

posted 7 years ago

I just started subscribing to Cat Fancy 2 months ago. I have already found myself quoting articles I found.
I tend to get most of my info on the internet, but I have discovered that some of the articles have prompted me to go online and do more research. Well worth the cost.

Pros: lots of good articles

Cons: lots of ads

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org