Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Xbabyxboox100
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my Cats

posted 5 years ago

I love my cats and always want to learn more about them. I think it makes me a better, more informed owner.

Pros: Good articles

Cons: I have to read! lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my Favorite Magazines

posted 5 years ago

I love cat fancy and read it cover to cover every month.I also have most of the posters on my bedroom wall.

Pros: great infomation,great pictures,neat posters

Cons: can be pricey,not very big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grat info source

posted 5 years ago

has tons of great articals from playing toys and cleaning tips...has a lot of great pictures in it as well

Pros: tons of info pictures and articals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pictures and articles

posted 6 years ago

I like Cat Fancy Magazine for the beautiful pictures of cats and the informative articles about cats.

Pros: Very Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great breed information

posted 5 years ago

I regularly look at this magazine at the library. The Cornish Rex cover this month is really cute!

Pros: Breed information, centerfold is cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›