Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Xbabyxboox100
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my Cats

posted 6 years ago

I love my cats and always want to learn more about them. I think it makes me a better, more informed owner.

Pros: Good articles

Cons: I have to read! lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my Favorite Magazines

posted 6 years ago

I love cat fancy and read it cover to cover every month.I also have most of the posters on my bedroom wall.

Pros: great infomation,great pictures,neat posters

Cons: can be pricey,not very big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grat info source

posted 6 years ago

has tons of great articals from playing toys and cleaning tips...has a lot of great pictures in it as well

Pros: tons of info pictures and articals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pictures and articles

posted 6 years ago

I like Cat Fancy Magazine for the beautiful pictures of cats and the informative articles about cats.

Pros: Very Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great breed information

posted 5 years ago

I regularly look at this magazine at the library. The Cornish Rex cover this month is really cute!

Pros: Breed information, centerfold is cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›