Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittany W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 6 years ago

This magazine is very informative and has great ideas. It has good product ads for items you and your cats can enjoy.

Pros: its very informative and gives great ideas

Cons: every month there is only one breed of cat featured

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Magazine

posted 7 years ago

This magazine has some interesting articles and great pictures Every issue has an article about a particular breed.

Pros: Interesting articles and great pictures

Cons: Lots of ads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

theresa s s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good topics

posted 6 years ago

i love get the magize. some of the topics helps me up on my job. you get to see the different cats. love the storys.

Pros: cheap, good topic

Cons: some topics are to short

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutmegshouse
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this magazine

posted 6 years ago

I enjoy reading this magazine very much. I have learned some important things about cats in the different articles.

Pros: good topics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat mag

posted 6 years ago

i get this mag every month. it has great information and useful tips. i recommend cat lovers to get this mag.

Pros: great information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org