Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittany W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 6 years ago

This magazine is very informative and has great ideas. It has good product ads for items you and your cats can enjoy.

Pros: its very informative and gives great ideas

Cons: every month there is only one breed of cat featured

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Magazine

posted 6 years ago

This magazine has some interesting articles and great pictures Every issue has an article about a particular breed.

Pros: Interesting articles and great pictures

Cons: Lots of ads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

theresa s s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good topics

posted 5 years ago

i love get the magize. some of the topics helps me up on my job. you get to see the different cats. love the storys.

Pros: cheap, good topic

Cons: some topics are to short

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutmegshouse
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this magazine

posted 5 years ago

I enjoy reading this magazine very much. I have learned some important things about cats in the different articles.

Pros: good topics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat mag

posted 5 years ago

i get this mag every month. it has great information and useful tips. i recommend cat lovers to get this mag.

Pros: great information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›