Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittany W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 5 years ago

This magazine is very informative and has great ideas. It has good product ads for items you and your cats can enjoy.

Pros: its very informative and gives great ideas

Cons: every month there is only one breed of cat featured

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Magazine

posted 6 years ago

This magazine has some interesting articles and great pictures Every issue has an article about a particular breed.

Pros: Interesting articles and great pictures

Cons: Lots of ads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

theresa s s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good topics

posted 5 years ago

i love get the magize. some of the topics helps me up on my job. you get to see the different cats. love the storys.

Pros: cheap, good topic

Cons: some topics are to short

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutmegshouse
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this magazine

posted 5 years ago

I enjoy reading this magazine very much. I have learned some important things about cats in the different articles.

Pros: good topics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat mag

posted 5 years ago

i get this mag every month. it has great information and useful tips. i recommend cat lovers to get this mag.

Pros: great information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›