Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

I just love it

posted 4 years ago

My friend gave me one of these and now, I am going to get a subscription. I highly recommend this to all cat owners.

This is a wealth of information as well as having some amusing articles and such.

I don't know why I never saw it before!

Pros: very informative and amusing at the same time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Mag

posted 5 years ago

This is a great magazine for any cat lover. It is always providing great cat information, stories, rescues, toys, food, health, breeds. It really covers a lot of topics in every area. It always contains great personal stories of a rescue or a heartwarming story. The only thing that I do not like is the breeder for sale at the back of the magazine.

Pros: great articles, stories, review, always learn something new

Cons: to much advertisting at the back of magazine and breeder selling

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Cat Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I subscribe to this magazine and it is great. Each month the magazine is filled with articles on health, behavior, and specific breeds. They also have a question and answer section and lots of great photos. It is much cheaper if you subscribe versus buying copies from the bookstore or newstand. A great magazine for cat lovers.

Pros: Informative articles on health, behavior, breeds, and more

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my cup of tea

posted 6 years ago

I got this as a gift once. I would not purchase it but it was ok.

Pros: for cat lovers

Cons: --

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wesley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Magazine!!!

posted 5 years ago

I love to read Cat Fancy magazines...They have so much information about all kinds of things that I would like to know about or even things that I want to know about...I've found all kinds of things that i've never even known about and have told all kinds of people about because of these wonderful magazines for Cat Lovers.

Pros: Everything that i've looked for

Cons: I have to wait for the next issue!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›