Product:
Cat Fancy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 249 reviews.

Similar Products:
March April Issue of I Love Cats Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cats and Dogs Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dog Fancy Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

160 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy That

posted 6 years ago

I usually read this magazine when I visit my sister. I have found it to be enjoyable.

Pros: Very interesting and informative

Cons: A bit expensive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful!

posted 6 years ago

I have been reading this magazine since I was in elementary school! I would go to the library and check out as many as I could so I could read about cats and learn the different breeds! This magazine has helpful facts that can come in handy someday!

Pros: Very Helpful!

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the Pictures

posted 6 years ago

I always have loved looking through the pictures in Cat Fancy. The cats are beautiful and cute to look at at. I liked reading the stories, I just enjoyed the different cats in the pictures.

Pros: beautiful pictures

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great for anyone who loves cat's

posted 6 years ago

I purchase this magazine at Petsmart, and enjoy reading the many articles and looking at new products that are advertised.

Pros: Lot's of good articles

Cons: NOne

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay but hate the ads

posted 6 years ago

I have read a few of the Cat Fancy Mags at the shelter. We have them in the break room/meeting room area. I do like reading the stories and learn all I can so I can help folks with any tips I might learn.

I don't like the ads in the mag. There is just too many. And they do talk alot about pure breeds. But then again, it is nice to learn about them just in case we get any in at the shelter.

Cat Fancy is a nice mag for most people.

Pros: educational, informative

Cons: ads

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›