Product:
Kids National Geographic
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By National Geographic Society:
Relentless Enemies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Complete Birds of North America
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dinnertime for animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Business
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Best Friends Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Good Medicine
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

We have had this magazine for our children for years. My oldest, now 19 received this magazine as a child, when we were done with it he took it into school. My youngest,7, is now receiving it and enjoying it.
Thanks Grandma-this is a great birthday gift that keeps coming all year!

Pros: great pictures,excellent info

Cons: somtimes to factual

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always A Hit

posted 5 years ago

This magazine was always one of my daughter's favorites. It is a very educational magazine with great pictures, a good layout and she could always use it for various school projects. I would recommend this magazine to anyone with children.

Pros: always educational, always a use for this magazine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Engaging

posted 5 years ago

Fun magazine with lots of energy. There are articles, activities, jokes, ideas, etc. The layout is splashy and highly eye-catching.

A good, safe, and fun magazine for kids to enjoy on their own -- or with an adult (or both!!).

Pros: Diverse coverage

Cons: Sometimes the layout is too "active"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful magazine

posted 5 years ago

my parents bought subscriptions to Kids National Geographic for years. They loved the magazine. It was educational and appropriate material for kids. It also gave them a deep appreciation of living things.

Pros: colorful photos, informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paradisedog
Flag
Rating: 5

Good kids' magazine

posted 5 years ago

Nice children's version of the popular adult Nat. Geographic. The photos and layout are very engaging. Overall, well-presented and factual, without being condescending to children.

Pros: Great photos

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›