Product:
Kids National Geographic
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By National Geographic Society:
Relentless Enemies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Complete Birds of North America
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dinnertime for animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Business
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Best Friends Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Good Medicine
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

We have had this magazine for our children for years. My oldest, now 19 received this magazine as a child, when we were done with it he took it into school. My youngest,7, is now receiving it and enjoying it.
Thanks Grandma-this is a great birthday gift that keeps coming all year!

Pros: great pictures,excellent info

Cons: somtimes to factual

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always A Hit

posted 4 years ago

This magazine was always one of my daughter's favorites. It is a very educational magazine with great pictures, a good layout and she could always use it for various school projects. I would recommend this magazine to anyone with children.

Pros: always educational, always a use for this magazine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Engaging

posted 5 years ago

Fun magazine with lots of energy. There are articles, activities, jokes, ideas, etc. The layout is splashy and highly eye-catching.

A good, safe, and fun magazine for kids to enjoy on their own -- or with an adult (or both!!).

Pros: Diverse coverage

Cons: Sometimes the layout is too "active"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful magazine

posted 5 years ago

my parents bought subscriptions to Kids National Geographic for years. They loved the magazine. It was educational and appropriate material for kids. It also gave them a deep appreciation of living things.

Pros: colorful photos, informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paradisedog
Flag
Rating: 5

Good kids' magazine

posted 5 years ago

Nice children's version of the popular adult Nat. Geographic. The photos and layout are very engaging. Overall, well-presented and factual, without being condescending to children.

Pros: Great photos

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›