Product:
Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pratical Horseman
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kids

posted 5 years ago

this is great for young kids, it has great horse stories and has great information for kids. i always got this when i was younger and loved it, the posters are a great plus.

Pros: interesting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this magazine!

posted 5 years ago

I've been getting this magazine for several years and I've learned so much I love the stories the grooming tips and the engilsh and western riding lessons.

Pros: the info

Cons: nothing this magazine is perfect!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

Love this magazine. It is so informative for the kids, and it helps to get my daughters reading.

Pros: awesome kid based magazine

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mag for teens

posted 5 years ago

A great magazine for horse crazy kids. Lots of fun columns and articles that are informative also.

Pros: informative, easy to read, good articles

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gottta read

posted 6 years ago

the magazine has good articles /pictures and children as well as adults love to look through it

Pros: it is very informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›