Product:
Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pratical Horseman
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kids

posted 5 years ago

this is great for young kids, it has great horse stories and has great information for kids. i always got this when i was younger and loved it, the posters are a great plus.

Pros: interesting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this magazine!

posted 5 years ago

I've been getting this magazine for several years and I've learned so much I love the stories the grooming tips and the engilsh and western riding lessons.

Pros: the info

Cons: nothing this magazine is perfect!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

Love this magazine. It is so informative for the kids, and it helps to get my daughters reading.

Pros: awesome kid based magazine

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mag for teens

posted 5 years ago

A great magazine for horse crazy kids. Lots of fun columns and articles that are informative also.

Pros: informative, easy to read, good articles

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gottta read

posted 6 years ago

the magazine has good articles /pictures and children as well as adults love to look through it

Pros: it is very informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›