Product:
Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pratical Horseman
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 5 years ago

We got this magazine for several years for our daughter. She loved it! The articles are informative and easy to understand. There are lots of good tips for all riding disciplines. The posters are wonderful-she still has her favorites on her bedroom walls. I would recommend this for any young rider.

Pros: Good Information

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

My daughter loves to get this magazine from our library. We don't own horses, but the photos are great and she just loves it. She's learning a lot from the articles too.

Pros: Daughter loves it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine for young girls

posted 5 years ago

My daughter looks forward to her magazine coming in and reads it from front to back several times. It is a good magazine for girls but my son doesnt have the interest in it as most of the stories and advertisements seem to be geared toward girls

Pros: intersting stories and articles for the young to understand

Cons: more geared for girls then boys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute magazine great posters!

posted 5 years ago

I got both my Beezie madden posters from these. And luckily cause I got one of them signed! (Keep rocking BZ!) I absolutely love the posters they get. Good for ages 8-16. But I personally think that there is no age limit. Not very expensive.

Pros: Posters

Cons: Childish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for little girls whom want to learn more about horses.

posted 5 years ago

I like this mag. I read it as a kids to keep up to date on the riding. If I see it around, I will pick it up to see if there is anything good. I really think its good for your children.

Pros: Great posters and articles.

Cons: Really geared towards girls not so much boys.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›