Product:
Western Horseman magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good reading

posted 5 years ago

I pick this one up from time to time and like what it has inside.It has always been good reading.Geart photos as well.Good info,tips,etc.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animal g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 5 years ago

I love western riding, but I just never have liked this magazine. I doesn't have good articles and it just, well i don't know, good.

Pros: Sorted well

Cons: Aren't great articles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoy reading this

posted 5 years ago

I enjoy reading this magazine. It has great info in it for the horse owner. My friend bougt me a subscription for christmas.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bee b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Has been a good magazine for many years

posted 6 years ago

If you like western riding or just horses in general, you will enjoy this magazine. Has been in publication for many years.

Pros: has maintained publication quality for many years

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reading

posted 5 years ago

A good array of horse articles, good pictures, been around a very long time. a classic among horse magazines.

Pros: great variety of articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›