Product:
Western Horseman magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good reading

posted 6 years ago

I pick this one up from time to time and like what it has inside.It has always been good reading.Geart photos as well.Good info,tips,etc.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animal g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 6 years ago

I love western riding, but I just never have liked this magazine. I doesn't have good articles and it just, well i don't know, good.

Pros: Sorted well

Cons: Aren't great articles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoy reading this

posted 6 years ago

I enjoy reading this magazine. It has great info in it for the horse owner. My friend bougt me a subscription for christmas.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bee b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Has been a good magazine for many years

posted 7 years ago

If you like western riding or just horses in general, you will enjoy this magazine. Has been in publication for many years.

Pros: has maintained publication quality for many years

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reading

posted 6 years ago

A good array of horse articles, good pictures, been around a very long time. a classic among horse magazines.

Pros: great variety of articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org