Product:
Western Horseman magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very good reading

posted 5 years ago

I pick this one up from time to time and like what it has inside.It has always been good reading.Geart photos as well.Good info,tips,etc.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animal g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 5 years ago

I love western riding, but I just never have liked this magazine. I doesn't have good articles and it just, well i don't know, good.

Pros: Sorted well

Cons: Aren't great articles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoy reading this

posted 5 years ago

I enjoy reading this magazine. It has great info in it for the horse owner. My friend bougt me a subscription for christmas.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bee b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Has been a good magazine for many years

posted 6 years ago

If you like western riding or just horses in general, you will enjoy this magazine. Has been in publication for many years.

Pros: has maintained publication quality for many years

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reading

posted 5 years ago

A good array of horse articles, good pictures, been around a very long time. a classic among horse magazines.

Pros: great variety of articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›