Product:
Western Horseman magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brad O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Reading

posted 5 years ago

This magazine covers so many different things for helping keep healthy horses. And if they are saved you can always go back and find what ever you are interested in seeing in one of the magazines.

Pros: Best Info

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billi A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine, beautiful photos.

posted 6 years ago

i have had a subscription to this magazine for about 8 years. It have very good articles and beautiful pictures that i have been known to cut out for keeping.

Pros: informative articles, beautiful photography

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen W.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this magazine

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine. There is always great information for all parts of horse ownership, from nutrition, to training, to general horse care, etc.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the 'Western' horse owner

posted 5 years ago

This is a good magazine for the 'western' horse owner. Lots of good articles with a more western flare than other horse magazines on the market.

Pros: Informative articles on health and wellness, training, ranches

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Magazine

posted 5 years ago

This magazine has something for everyone. My friend was featured in this magazine with his horse. Great reading and one to share with friends!

Pros: Good reading

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›