Product:
Pratical Horseman
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comprehensive Magazine

posted 5 years ago

This magazine has so much wonderful information. The clinic with George Morris made me a better rider and I don't even ride! It covers many events and has excellent training columns.

Pros: Well thought out

Cons: Too much one discipline

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terasa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite

posted 5 years ago

This one is always my favorite. I like how it's got a good mix of care and training tips, as well as keeping you updated on competition.

Pros: Excellent, well written, great photos

Cons: If you ride a specific discipline, this might be too general

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 4

Can have great articles

posted 5 years ago

Sometimes the articles are great, others there aren't any that interest me. Still overalll a good publication.

Pros: There are some really interesting articles

Cons: some issues there is nothing that interest me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 5 years ago

I have read this magazine for many years. They have great articles. I learn something new with every issue.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great general english discipline mag

posted 5 years ago

great mag, good learning tool

Pros: well laid out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›