Product:
Pratical Horseman
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comprehensive Magazine

posted 6 years ago

This magazine has so much wonderful information. The clinic with George Morris made me a better rider and I don't even ride! It covers many events and has excellent training columns.

Pros: Well thought out

Cons: Too much one discipline

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terasa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite

posted 6 years ago

This one is always my favorite. I like how it's got a good mix of care and training tips, as well as keeping you updated on competition.

Pros: Excellent, well written, great photos

Cons: If you ride a specific discipline, this might be too general

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 4

Can have great articles

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes the articles are great, others there aren't any that interest me. Still overalll a good publication.

Pros: There are some really interesting articles

Cons: some issues there is nothing that interest me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

I have read this magazine for many years. They have great articles. I learn something new with every issue.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great general english discipline mag

posted 6 years ago

great mag, good learning tool

Pros: well laid out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org