Product:
Pratical Horseman
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comprehensive Magazine

posted 5 years ago

This magazine has so much wonderful information. The clinic with George Morris made me a better rider and I don't even ride! It covers many events and has excellent training columns.

Pros: Well thought out

Cons: Too much one discipline

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terasa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite

posted 5 years ago

This one is always my favorite. I like how it's got a good mix of care and training tips, as well as keeping you updated on competition.

Pros: Excellent, well written, great photos

Cons: If you ride a specific discipline, this might be too general

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 4

Can have great articles

posted 5 years ago

Sometimes the articles are great, others there aren't any that interest me. Still overalll a good publication.

Pros: There are some really interesting articles

Cons: some issues there is nothing that interest me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 5 years ago

I have read this magazine for many years. They have great articles. I learn something new with every issue.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great general english discipline mag

posted 5 years ago

great mag, good learning tool

Pros: well laid out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›