Product:
Equus Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I LUV this Magazine!

posted 5 years ago

The lady who gave us our horse, gave us a bunch of books and magazines, and this was one of them, i thought it was awesome!

Pros: This book, has a bunh of details, and facts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalla
Flag
Rating: 5

Health, safety, care, and management resource

posted 5 years ago

Very interesting, informative, and information-packed. Good pictures and written in language most people can understand.

Pros: Wonderful, easy-to-read info every horse person should know

Cons: you may not like it if you are looking for info on riding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Reading

posted 5 years ago

This is a magazine to read cover to cover. I often relate what I read to my friends and it helps them with their horses.

Pros: Lost of information about everything equestrian

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Well written magazine

posted 5 years ago

I have enjoyed reading this magazine. I have found it to be a good source of information about a number of topics.

Pros: Informative articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 5 years ago

This is a great magazine and I love receiving it. It has great articles on different areas and I always enjoy it.

Pros: Informative, fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›