Product:
Equus Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I LUV this Magazine!

posted 5 years ago

The lady who gave us our horse, gave us a bunch of books and magazines, and this was one of them, i thought it was awesome!

Pros: This book, has a bunh of details, and facts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalla
Flag
Rating: 5

Health, safety, care, and management resource

posted 5 years ago

Very interesting, informative, and information-packed. Good pictures and written in language most people can understand.

Pros: Wonderful, easy-to-read info every horse person should know

Cons: you may not like it if you are looking for info on riding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Reading

posted 5 years ago

This is a magazine to read cover to cover. I often relate what I read to my friends and it helps them with their horses.

Pros: Lost of information about everything equestrian

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Well written magazine

posted 5 years ago

I have enjoyed reading this magazine. I have found it to be a good source of information about a number of topics.

Pros: Informative articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 5 years ago

This is a great magazine and I love receiving it. It has great articles on different areas and I always enjoy it.

Pros: Informative, fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›