Product:
Equus Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mulegirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this magazine

posted 5 years ago

Each magazine covers all you need to know about horses. From hoof to teeth they have it covered. I love the stories of people and their horses.

Pros: very informative

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

a very informative magazine.

Pros: ---

Cons: ---

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well written and covers a broad spectrum

posted 5 years ago

This publication covers a good variety of disciplines and has great health topics. I recommend for any horse owning household of any level

Pros: Great articles, excellent photos

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animal g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

I have a lot of fav horse magazines. But, Equus has got to be one of my favorites! It tells you good information, and has a good layout.

Pros: Great riding tips and articles.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernando A.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best Horse Magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is the best horse magazine I've read. Information is accurate and up to date. If you are only going to buy one this should be it.

Pros: Up to date information on horse health and care

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›