Product:
Equus Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mulegirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this magazine

posted 5 years ago

Each magazine covers all you need to know about horses. From hoof to teeth they have it covered. I love the stories of people and their horses.

Pros: very informative

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

a very informative magazine.

Pros: ---

Cons: ---

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well written and covers a broad spectrum

posted 5 years ago

This publication covers a good variety of disciplines and has great health topics. I recommend for any horse owning household of any level

Pros: Great articles, excellent photos

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animal g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

I have a lot of fav horse magazines. But, Equus has got to be one of my favorites! It tells you good information, and has a good layout.

Pros: Great riding tips and articles.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernando A.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best Horse Magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is the best horse magazine I've read. Information is accurate and up to date. If you are only going to buy one this should be it.

Pros: Up to date information on horse health and care

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›