Product:
Equus Magazine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting, informative magazine

posted 5 years ago

Great all around magazine for any horse owner no matter the discipline. Contains great articles on health and wellness, training, events, etc. Can't go wrong with this magazine.

Pros: Up-to-date, informative articles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this magazine!

posted 5 years ago

I just love this magazine. It is so informative, and it is also very affordable. Usually I wait and eventually they offer a renewal price of only $10/yr. It is well worth it.

Pros: Very cheap

Cons: Cant think of anything!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for keeping up with the latest

posted 5 years ago

I subscribed to this for several years and I enjoyed the lifestyle articles, but found the veternary articles to be hard to read. Very scientific and not well translated.

Pros: Lots of variety

Cons: Dry reading

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Informative magazine

posted 5 years ago

This magazine provide good information on a variety of equine-related topics; it is great to have available to get the latest on medical advice, etc.

Pros: This is good to have as a reference for horse care, etc

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caroline V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loaded with great information

posted 5 years ago

Great magazine for people who have competitive horses. Always has articles on lameness issuses and how to prevent on help with healing of lameness.

Pros: Always has topics on lameness and health issuse

Cons: very rearly have anything western

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›