Product:
Dressage Today Magazine
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I don't ride english, but I loved this magazine. It had great information, and I loved the stories covering big events. My favorite was always the breeding issue as I love researching bloodlines.

Pros: Excellent information

Cons: Not big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyssa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dressage Today is my favorite!

posted 6 years ago

Dressage today has gorgeous photos and wonderful articles. It is truly a gift to get in the mail every month! Definetly reccomend for all dressage enthusiasts

Pros: Great Magazine, Gives wonderful information and is fun to read!

Cons: This magazine is for the dressage rider! But remember, everyone can learn from dressage!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good read

posted 5 years ago

I ordered this magazine for my daughter who rides English. She loves it. I have read it also, it is colorful and has great stories and information.

Pros: colorful, interesting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 3

So-so

posted 5 years ago

It was okay. Lots of nice pictures but I'd rather have training tips than an update on who's won what.

Pros: Some educational content, good pictures

Cons: Focused more on 'what's happening' than training etc.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 5 years ago

This magazine is not just a filler. If you are involved with dressage, you will find it very useful.

Pros: great info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›