Product:
Dressage Today Magazine
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rural Heritage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Trail Rider
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Young Rider
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I don't ride english, but I loved this magazine. It had great information, and I loved the stories covering big events. My favorite was always the breeding issue as I love researching bloodlines.

Pros: Excellent information

Cons: Not big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyssa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dressage Today is my favorite!

posted 6 years ago

Dressage today has gorgeous photos and wonderful articles. It is truly a gift to get in the mail every month! Definetly reccomend for all dressage enthusiasts

Pros: Great Magazine, Gives wonderful information and is fun to read!

Cons: This magazine is for the dressage rider! But remember, everyone can learn from dressage!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good read

posted 5 years ago

I ordered this magazine for my daughter who rides English. She loves it. I have read it also, it is colorful and has great stories and information.

Pros: colorful, interesting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 3

So-so

posted 5 years ago

It was okay. Lots of nice pictures but I'd rather have training tips than an update on who's won what.

Pros: Some educational content, good pictures

Cons: Focused more on 'what's happening' than training etc.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 6 years ago

This magazine is not just a filler. If you are involved with dressage, you will find it very useful.

Pros: great info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›