Product:
Birdtalk Magazine, published by Bowtie magazines
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Backyard Poultry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

birds and bloom
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharla f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird talk magazine

posted 6 years ago

this is a good magazine especially for someone new to bird keeping. there are a lot of resources within it and their web site is excellent as well.

Pros: lots of good information and sources

Cons: a lot of repetition

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I got this magazine when we got our first bird. 99% of my learning about bird care came from this magazine. Great pictures and articles.

Pros: perfect for new bird owners

Cons: not very useful for experienced bird owners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pics

posted 5 years ago

This is a great magazine, I have had a suscription for many years, I share it with my 4h kids and anyone else who has birds

Pros: Information great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Little Beaks a.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 6 years ago

I love bird talk it has great info in it and I love looking at all the different bird pics

Pros: Pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good info.

posted 5 years ago

this mag. has lots of info the pics are great

Pros: lots of info.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›