Product:
Birdtalk Magazine, published by Bowtie magazines
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Backyard Poultry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

birds and bloom
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharla f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird talk magazine

posted 6 years ago

this is a good magazine especially for someone new to bird keeping. there are a lot of resources within it and their web site is excellent as well.

Pros: lots of good information and sources

Cons: a lot of repetition

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I got this magazine when we got our first bird. 99% of my learning about bird care came from this magazine. Great pictures and articles.

Pros: perfect for new bird owners

Cons: not very useful for experienced bird owners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pics

posted 5 years ago

This is a great magazine, I have had a suscription for many years, I share it with my 4h kids and anyone else who has birds

Pros: Information great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Little Beaks a.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 5 years ago

I love bird talk it has great info in it and I love looking at all the different bird pics

Pros: Pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good info.

posted 5 years ago

this mag. has lots of info the pics are great

Pros: lots of info.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›