Product:
Birdtalk Magazine, published by Bowtie magazines
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Backyard Poultry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

birds and bloom
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharla f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird talk magazine

posted 7 years ago

this is a good magazine especially for someone new to bird keeping. there are a lot of resources within it and their web site is excellent as well.

Pros: lots of good information and sources

Cons: a lot of repetition

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 6 years ago

I got this magazine when we got our first bird. 99% of my learning about bird care came from this magazine. Great pictures and articles.

Pros: perfect for new bird owners

Cons: not very useful for experienced bird owners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pics

posted 6 years ago

This is a great magazine, I have had a suscription for many years, I share it with my 4h kids and anyone else who has birds

Pros: Information great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Little Beaks a.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 6 years ago

I love bird talk it has great info in it and I love looking at all the different bird pics

Pros: Pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good info.

posted 6 years ago

this mag. has lots of info the pics are great

Pros: lots of info.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org