Product:
Birdtalk Magazine, published by Bowtie magazines
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Backyard Poultry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

birds and bloom
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Mag

posted 5 years ago

Love this magazine.Been getting it for 13 years now.Has lots of good stories and info on all kinds of birds.If your a bird owener this is a must.My cockateil even enjoys it,he loves taking little bites out of it and throw them around.:)

Pros: lots of good info

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

angie j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great information

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine! I have learned loads about Moluccan Cockatoos and birds in general from it. I recommend this to anyone wanting to learn more about bird behavior, diet, etc.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good magazine

posted 5 years ago

this is an awesome magazine for people that are new to having birds. it is an awesome read and has great articles as well as some really nice pictures. this is an amazing magazine...

Pros: awesome

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ronni D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Talk - a must-have for new parrot owners!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful source of articles and product information for new parrot owners. Even for experienced owners, the articles and product info are well worth scanning each month.

Pros: Good up-to-date information, articles and product reviews.

Cons: Really can't think of any......

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EmiIa
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird talk is great

posted 5 years ago

bird talk is a great magazine one of the few I would subscribe to
I recommend it to every one that shares their life with birds or who wants to to learn about them

Pros: beautiful pictures informative articles

Cons: i don't understand the bird talk website

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›