Product:
birds and bloom
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Backyard Poultry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdtalk Magazine, published by Bowtie magazines
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Publication

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine. It covers birds, butterflies, and gardens. All the things I love. As soon as I get it I read it cover to cover. Great pictures. It is a very good value.

Pros: great pictures and articles on birds, butterflies and gardens

Cons: only bi monthly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great magazine

posted 5 years ago

Ive had this subscription for a few years now and love it. Very informative to projects, designs, breeds(flowers and birds) and just a delight to read

Pros: informative to both gardener and bird lovers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Informative

posted 4 years ago

Nice magazine. I like most of the articles. The pictures are great. It's a bit pricey but all magazines are now days.

Pros: Nice Pictures

Cons: A bit Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaytee
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful pictures

posted 4 years ago

My Grandma had this magazine subscription, so I always picked it up to check out the beautiful photography.

Pros: Great photography

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beverly y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful magazine

posted 4 years ago

i love this magazine i love birds

Pros: beautiful pictures

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›