Product:
birds and bloom
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Backyard Poultry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Birdtalk Magazine, published by Bowtie magazines
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Publication

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine. It covers birds, butterflies, and gardens. All the things I love. As soon as I get it I read it cover to cover. Great pictures. It is a very good value.

Pros: great pictures and articles on birds, butterflies and gardens

Cons: only bi monthly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great magazine

posted 5 years ago

Ive had this subscription for a few years now and love it. Very informative to projects, designs, breeds(flowers and birds) and just a delight to read

Pros: informative to both gardener and bird lovers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Informative

posted 5 years ago

Nice magazine. I like most of the articles. The pictures are great. It's a bit pricey but all magazines are now days.

Pros: Nice Pictures

Cons: A bit Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaytee
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful pictures

posted 5 years ago

My Grandma had this magazine subscription, so I always picked it up to check out the beautiful photography.

Pros: Great photography

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beverly y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful magazine

posted 5 years ago

i love this magazine i love birds

Pros: beautiful pictures

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›