Product:
Kittens for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dusty Rainbolt:
Cat Wrangling Made Easy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Info Plus

posted 6 years ago

This book has all the basic information that a first time or even a expericenced kitten owner would ever need.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new kitten owners!

posted 5 years ago

Another gift from my Aunt! This is really a great book, its not all uppity or anything its just normal stuff and written in normal language. I think that I like this better than the others I have looked at. I am glad I got it!

Pros: Great info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joe D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for 1st time cat owners

posted 6 years ago

If you are interested in a kitten this book is a must buy!!goes over everything you need to take care of your new baby

Pros: very easy to understand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eytchm
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for children

posted 6 years ago

When we got a kitten my daughters enjoyed this and it was easy for the tween to understand.

Pros: Easy to understand

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reerence book

posted 5 years ago

Easy to read and utilize as a reference. Great beginner book as well.

Pros: Easy reading

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›