Product:
Kittens for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dusty Rainbolt:
Cat Wrangling Made Easy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Info Plus

posted 7 years ago

This book has all the basic information that a first time or even a expericenced kitten owner would ever need.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new kitten owners!

posted 6 years ago

Another gift from my Aunt! This is really a great book, its not all uppity or anything its just normal stuff and written in normal language. I think that I like this better than the others I have looked at. I am glad I got it!

Pros: Great info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joe D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for 1st time cat owners

posted 7 years ago

If you are interested in a kitten this book is a must buy!!goes over everything you need to take care of your new baby

Pros: very easy to understand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eytchm
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for children

posted 7 years ago

When we got a kitten my daughters enjoyed this and it was easy for the tween to understand.

Pros: Easy to understand

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reerence book

posted 6 years ago

Easy to read and utilize as a reference. Great beginner book as well.

Pros: Easy reading

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org