Product:
Kittens for Dummies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Dusty Rainbolt:
Cat Wrangling Made Easy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Info Plus

posted 6 years ago

This book has all the basic information that a first time or even a expericenced kitten owner would ever need.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new kitten owners!

posted 5 years ago

Another gift from my Aunt! This is really a great book, its not all uppity or anything its just normal stuff and written in normal language. I think that I like this better than the others I have looked at. I am glad I got it!

Pros: Great info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joe D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for 1st time cat owners

posted 7 years ago

If you are interested in a kitten this book is a must buy!!goes over everything you need to take care of your new baby

Pros: very easy to understand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eytchm
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for children

posted 6 years ago

When we got a kitten my daughters enjoyed this and it was easy for the tween to understand.

Pros: Easy to understand

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reerence book

posted 5 years ago

Easy to read and utilize as a reference. Great beginner book as well.

Pros: Easy reading

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›