Product:
Vetrap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 71 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cavallo Sport Boot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Davis Boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

vetwrap bandaging
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have

posted 6 years ago

I always keep at least one roll on hand. It is great for wounds and what not. I also use this to wrap my stirrups on my show saddle to protect them.

Pros: cheap, many colors

Cons: rolls need to be larger

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kori H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best product ever!!!

posted 6 years ago

So many uses! Endless color options! Inexpensive! Wrap legs, tails, wounds and much more. Great for holding quilted bandages in place. Not just for animals, great for human athletes also. Just make sure you don't put it on too tight. Sometimes hard to find the end- fold the edge for future findings!

Pros: Many uses!

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter for a variety of things, most often to keep a wound covered and away from teeth and tongues! My pup had a broken toenail and we covered her foot with vet wrap. It was very effective in holding the bandage in place and keeping the antibiotic ointment on.

Pros: Easy to use, no need for tape, lots of colors(!)

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful bandage

posted 6 years ago

I like this product for all animals. If used right, it will last a while and can use more than 1 time. Not only can you use it for wrapping wounds but I use it sometimes to make a padding on objects that are sharp or rough.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 5

Wrap it up!

posted 6 years ago

When my dog broke her leg, I grabbed this and made a temporary splint, using this to secure the splint on to the leg. This is the same stuff that my vet used later for the perminate splint. My dogs don't seem to want to chew this like the tape that used to be used.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: can't reuse

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›