Product:
Supermask
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cavallo Sport Boot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Davis Boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vetrap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 71 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sticking with supermast

posted 5 years ago

I've used these masks for years and while they only seem to last most of my horses two summers they are definately better than the off brand kind I tried for Cartman last year.
Within two weeks he had torn the velcro fastener off the new mask and it was toast.
The farnam masks tend to lose their fuzzy trim bit by bit at our house but the velcro attatchment straps usually stay put.

Pros: easily found to purchase

Cons: do wear eventually

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

horses can see out of this but some do not like the sensation of having something on their face. it is helpful if they dont mind

Pros: easy to keep flies out of eyes

Cons: if teh horse doesnt like its eyes covered

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssa T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for the horses!

posted 5 years ago

These fly masks are amazing! I use them every day on my horses during the fly season. They allow great visability, and safe velcro security so the horses won't get hurt if they get caught with the mask on.

Pros: Perfect for facial fly control!

Cons: Have to take off during the night.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

we use this for most of the horses but some have the ears and those are nice. great product though

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fly Fly go away

posted 5 years ago

We use these on all the horses. They work really well and are easy to get on and off.

Pros: Really keeps flies out of the horses eyes

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›