Product:
Tea Tree Oil Pure
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

I have never used this pure but have used a tea tree oil product for scratches. It was the only thing I tried that worked!

Pros: Works wonders

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

we use this on the horses legs before and after we go riding plus some times i use it on my legs for chiggers this works better than anything i have found

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats everything

posted 6 years ago

This hs so many uses, but I lke it mostly for skin irritations

Pros: Great for skin

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for thrush

posted 5 years ago

I use this with a mixture of other things recommened to me by my vet for thrush. Tea Tree oil helps alot with thrush.

Pros: It can be used for lots of different things

Cons: Can be expensive and difficult to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

Tea Oil

posted 5 years ago

I mied this with a bit of water and put it in a spray bottle. Much easier to apply. I like it.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Large bottle hard to dispense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›