Product:
Tea Tree Oil Pure
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 5 years ago

I have never used this pure but have used a tea tree oil product for scratches. It was the only thing I tried that worked!

Pros: Works wonders

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

we use this on the horses legs before and after we go riding plus some times i use it on my legs for chiggers this works better than anything i have found

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats everything

posted 6 years ago

This hs so many uses, but I lke it mostly for skin irritations

Pros: Great for skin

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for thrush

posted 5 years ago

I use this with a mixture of other things recommened to me by my vet for thrush. Tea Tree oil helps alot with thrush.

Pros: It can be used for lots of different things

Cons: Can be expensive and difficult to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

Tea Oil

posted 5 years ago

I mied this with a bit of water and put it in a spray bottle. Much easier to apply. I like it.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Large bottle hard to dispense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›