Product:
Swat Ointment
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps bugs out

posted 5 years ago

This is another great product. It keeps the wound from getting dirt and bugs in it while it helps healing.

Pros: Easy to use and very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zachary R.
Flag
Rating: 5

worked wonderfully

posted 5 years ago

i would recommend this product along with Bronco to anyone whos dog or horse has hot spots!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: heals hots spots on dogs in a few days also if dogs eat it it wont have any affect on them!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sores and wounds!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to keep the flies off of wounds and sores in the summer. Great and effective!

Pros: great to keep the flys off of wounds

Cons: a little "goopy"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 5 years ago

I perfer different types of this profuct. the paste/gel really isn't my idea of fun!

Pros: It works reasonably well

Cons: too messy for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff to keep flies off wounds

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product that should be in every first aid kit

Pros: effective

Cons: gooey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›