Product:
Swat Ointment
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps bugs out

posted 5 years ago

This is another great product. It keeps the wound from getting dirt and bugs in it while it helps healing.

Pros: Easy to use and very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zachary R.
Flag
Rating: 5

worked wonderfully

posted 6 years ago

i would recommend this product along with Bronco to anyone whos dog or horse has hot spots!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: heals hots spots on dogs in a few days also if dogs eat it it wont have any affect on them!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sores and wounds!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to keep the flies off of wounds and sores in the summer. Great and effective!

Pros: great to keep the flys off of wounds

Cons: a little "goopy"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 5 years ago

I perfer different types of this profuct. the paste/gel really isn't my idea of fun!

Pros: It works reasonably well

Cons: too messy for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff to keep flies off wounds

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product that should be in every first aid kit

Pros: effective

Cons: gooey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›