Product:
Liniment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

it not very convenyantto apply,but realy worka well after a long trail ride

Pros: works great

Cons: none, little high

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HorseLvrXX
Flag
Rating: 5

White Linement

posted 6 years ago

i use this every summer on the horses. it work really well. i even use i6t on my sunburn, bee stings, insect bites, sore muscles, ect. just remember to dilute it before u use it on sun burn.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lovely Liniment

posted 5 years ago

Liniment is a must have for anyone who works their horses. It's a relaxing way to end the day and prevent muscle soreness. However it stings your hands when applying...DON'T RUB YOUR EYES!

Pros: Makes a differene

Cons: Stings your hands!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 5 years ago

I use this after a long tuff trial ride, the cross country phase in 3-day eventing, and the first training in the spring after a long winter. I enjoy it and so do my horses.

Pros: it works

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Basic

posted 5 years ago

this product has replaces absobine regular strenght as my favorite horse linament. i am not quiete as afraide of it blistering and absorbene. but the oder is much stronger

Pros: does help sore tight muscles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›