Product:
Liniment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

it not very convenyantto apply,but realy worka well after a long trail ride

Pros: works great

Cons: none, little high

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HorseLvrXX
Flag
Rating: 5

White Linement

posted 6 years ago

i use this every summer on the horses. it work really well. i even use i6t on my sunburn, bee stings, insect bites, sore muscles, ect. just remember to dilute it before u use it on sun burn.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lovely Liniment

posted 5 years ago

Liniment is a must have for anyone who works their horses. It's a relaxing way to end the day and prevent muscle soreness. However it stings your hands when applying...DON'T RUB YOUR EYES!

Pros: Makes a differene

Cons: Stings your hands!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 5 years ago

I use this after a long tuff trial ride, the cross country phase in 3-day eventing, and the first training in the spring after a long winter. I enjoy it and so do my horses.

Pros: it works

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Basic

posted 5 years ago

this product has replaces absobine regular strenght as my favorite horse linament. i am not quiete as afraide of it blistering and absorbene. but the oder is much stronger

Pros: does help sore tight muscles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›