Product:
Hoofmaker W/Pump
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good hand creme

posted 6 years ago

I like this product for my hands. It smells nice and the pump is easy to use. When you apply it to horse hooves, just rub the excess into you hands and they will feel softer also

Pros: ggod for humans and horses

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

Good moisturizer overall

posted 5 years ago

Hoofmaker is a good moisturizer. When I had a paint mare with pale, cracking hooves, I'd apply it regularly. Didn't see much difference, though, any more than I see a difference in my fingernails' cracking when I use it on my hands. I do still buy it, partly out of nostalgia, because it is good on the skin.

Pros: Probably helps hooves a little in the long run

Cons: Doesn't really stop hooves from cracking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy the TUB!

posted 6 years ago

Use thia in the barn on all my barefoot horses and have a tub in the bedroom for MY hands and rough heels. Great stuff!

Pros: Softens hooves, both horse and human!

Cons: Smaller tubes are way more expensive than the tub w/pump

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alvin & Gretchen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Moisturizer

posted 5 years ago

Works great and helped keep my horses hooves from cracking.

Pros: Good for hooves and hands

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ramona W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 5 years ago

This is not just great for hooves but also for hands.

Pros: Great Moisturizer

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›