Product:
Furall Aerosol
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Be careful

posted 6 years ago

this stuff works great but if you have a skidish animal please becareful

Pros: realy works

Cons: hissing sound

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs and cats

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my dogs and cats when they get small cuts. It works great

Pros: great on most any pet

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FFAsoftball7
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Preventative

posted 6 years ago

I love this spray. I use it on more than just horses....I use it on almost any animal on the farm when they get a cut. It's very effective in sealing off the wound to keep it from getting infected. It also keeps flies from laying eggs in the wound..and it keeps screw worms at bay.

Pros: Is very effective and seals the wound off

Cons: The donkey is a little bit afraid of the spraying noise.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

First aid kit ready

posted 6 years ago

We keep this in our first aid kit that goes every place we go, trail, show, fair...It is easy to apply to surface wounds and coats the wound very well. Not all horses like aerosol so be careful if you try it, be ready for a reaction from the horse. Affordable, convenient, easy to apply.

Pros: coats the wound, healing, effective, affordable

Cons: not all horses like aresol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fcashuffman
Flag
Rating: 4

Great all around wound care spray

posted 6 years ago

I like this spray. It is easier to apply that the ointment and stays put. I have even used this under a veterinarians instruction for wounds in the eye with great results.

Pros: Great effectiveness and ease of application

Cons: Cannot use on animals intended for food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›