Product:
Fiebing Hoof Dressing With Brush Top Applicator
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

This product keeps hooves in good conidtion and is easy to use as well.

Pros: Easy to use and effective

Cons: none noted

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashleydianne
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for treatment

posted 7 years ago

We always use this in the winter when the hooves get dryed out. THis is a must have for all horses that are maintained in any setting.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for hoof care

posted 5 years ago

I have used this hoof dressing for over 20 years. There is nothing better. We live in a very hot, dry climate, and this keeps our horses hooves from drying out too much. We have not had an issue with cracks either. We use it several times a week. I highly recommend it!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

I use this daily for my thoroughbred. Need I say more? My farrier loves his feet. There was a period of time that I was using something different and switched back to this and had wonderful results!

Pros: Great product

Cons: nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Use with discretion

posted 6 years ago

My farrier tells me to never use this product because it turns the hooves "mushy." In a pinch, I'll use it as a show before going in the ring, but I don't use it with regularity.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: Bad smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›