Product:
Fiebing Hoof Dressing With Brush Top Applicator
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This product keeps hooves in good conidtion and is easy to use as well.

Pros: Easy to use and effective

Cons: none noted

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashleydianne
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for treatment

posted 6 years ago

We always use this in the winter when the hooves get dryed out. THis is a must have for all horses that are maintained in any setting.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for hoof care

posted 5 years ago

I have used this hoof dressing for over 20 years. There is nothing better. We live in a very hot, dry climate, and this keeps our horses hooves from drying out too much. We have not had an issue with cracks either. We use it several times a week. I highly recommend it!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

I use this daily for my thoroughbred. Need I say more? My farrier loves his feet. There was a period of time that I was using something different and switched back to this and had wonderful results!

Pros: Great product

Cons: nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Use with discretion

posted 6 years ago

My farrier tells me to never use this product because it turns the hooves "mushy." In a pinch, I'll use it as a show before going in the ring, but I don't use it with regularity.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: Bad smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›