Product:
Epsom salts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for people and animals

posted 5 years ago

This is great for soaking for sore muscles. It is also used as a laxative. The bag lists all it's multiple uses.

Pros: versatile

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 5 years ago

I use this for garden fertilizer, simple horse wounds, ect.read the back of box it has many uses. and it works.

Pros: many household uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep On Hand

posted 5 years ago

This is one thing that everyone with horses should keep at the barn. Great for hoof tenderness due to abcesses

Pros: Helps with swelling and tenderness around hoof

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't spoil

posted 6 years ago

you can keep this for ever don't spoil good for minor scraps small cuts works fast

Pros: easy to find , easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

The may uses of epsom slat

posted 6 years ago

it works on humans why not on horses/ i am going to have to try this on my horses

Pros: it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›