Product:
Epsom salts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for people and animals

posted 5 years ago

This is great for soaking for sore muscles. It is also used as a laxative. The bag lists all it's multiple uses.

Pros: versatile

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 5 years ago

I use this for garden fertilizer, simple horse wounds, ect.read the back of box it has many uses. and it works.

Pros: many household uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep On Hand

posted 5 years ago

This is one thing that everyone with horses should keep at the barn. Great for hoof tenderness due to abcesses

Pros: Helps with swelling and tenderness around hoof

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't spoil

posted 5 years ago

you can keep this for ever don't spoil good for minor scraps small cuts works fast

Pros: easy to find , easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

The may uses of epsom slat

posted 6 years ago

it works on humans why not on horses/ i am going to have to try this on my horses

Pros: it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›