Product:
Epsom salts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Shur Hoof
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tea-tree ADE Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Super H Antiseptic Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for people and animals

posted 6 years ago

This is great for soaking for sore muscles. It is also used as a laxative. The bag lists all it's multiple uses.

Pros: versatile

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

I use this for garden fertilizer, simple horse wounds, ect.read the back of box it has many uses. and it works.

Pros: many household uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep On Hand

posted 6 years ago

This is one thing that everyone with horses should keep at the barn. Great for hoof tenderness due to abcesses

Pros: Helps with swelling and tenderness around hoof

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't spoil

posted 6 years ago

you can keep this for ever don't spoil good for minor scraps small cuts works fast

Pros: easy to find , easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

The may uses of epsom slat

posted 7 years ago

it works on humans why not on horses/ i am going to have to try this on my horses

Pros: it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org