Product:
Fluvac Innovator 6
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Potomacguard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Strepguard®With Havlogen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Prestige®V with Havlogen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vaccine

posted 5 years ago

I have used this vaccine on my horses for years. It covers everything in one dose and there is no need for multiple shots. It works great and I have never had any have a reaction to it.

Pros: All in one

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vaccine!

posted 5 years ago

My vet recommended the 6-in-1 a few years back and we've been using it ever since. We've never had any side effects or reactions, so continue to use it.

Pros: Economical, less injections for horse

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 5 years ago

These are a must have if yo vaccinate your own equines. Can be purchased at most local Tractor Supply stores!

Pros: Easily attainable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this

posted 5 years ago

My horses get this yearly. Keeps them healthy. I worry about picking up "bugs" when traveling with them.

Pros: Everything (almost) in 1 shot

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

The best there is.

posted 5 years ago

This product is a good buy for the coverage and protection your animal gets. I trust Ft. Dodge products.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-12-04 05:03:44 GMT]:
Ease of mind knowing your horse is protected. One shot does it and so easy, not expensive.

Pros: more for the money

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›