Product:
Fluvac Innovator 6
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Potomacguard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Strepguard®With Havlogen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Prestige®V with Havlogen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vaccine

posted 6 years ago

I have used this vaccine on my horses for years. It covers everything in one dose and there is no need for multiple shots. It works great and I have never had any have a reaction to it.

Pros: All in one

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vaccine!

posted 6 years ago

My vet recommended the 6-in-1 a few years back and we've been using it ever since. We've never had any side effects or reactions, so continue to use it.

Pros: Economical, less injections for horse

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 6 years ago

These are a must have if yo vaccinate your own equines. Can be purchased at most local Tractor Supply stores!

Pros: Easily attainable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this

posted 6 years ago

My horses get this yearly. Keeps them healthy. I worry about picking up "bugs" when traveling with them.

Pros: Everything (almost) in 1 shot

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

The best there is.

posted 6 years ago

This product is a good buy for the coverage and protection your animal gets. I trust Ft. Dodge products.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-12-04 05:03:44 GMT]:
Ease of mind knowing your horse is protected. One shot does it and so easy, not expensive.

Pros: more for the money

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org