Product:
Fluvac Innovator 6
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Potomacguard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Strepguard®With Havlogen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Prestige®V with Havlogen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vaccine

posted 5 years ago

I have used this vaccine on my horses for years. It covers everything in one dose and there is no need for multiple shots. It works great and I have never had any have a reaction to it.

Pros: All in one

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vaccine!

posted 6 years ago

My vet recommended the 6-in-1 a few years back and we've been using it ever since. We've never had any side effects or reactions, so continue to use it.

Pros: Economical, less injections for horse

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 5 years ago

These are a must have if yo vaccinate your own equines. Can be purchased at most local Tractor Supply stores!

Pros: Easily attainable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this

posted 5 years ago

My horses get this yearly. Keeps them healthy. I worry about picking up "bugs" when traveling with them.

Pros: Everything (almost) in 1 shot

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

The best there is.

posted 6 years ago

This product is a good buy for the coverage and protection your animal gets. I trust Ft. Dodge products.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-12-04 05:03:44 GMT]:
Ease of mind knowing your horse is protected. One shot does it and so easy, not expensive.

Pros: more for the money

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›