Product:
Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy Anywhere

posted 6 years ago

Helps you keep feeds and treats off the ground,easy to install,only the mind limits the places you use it.

Pros: Can be used anywhere

Cons: Slight rust

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works really well.

posted 5 years ago

These wall brackets really are easy to hang and work really well - i like them with my flat sided buckets.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Recommended

posted 5 years ago

A whole lot better than a rope through the stall bars. Easy to take the buckets off and put back on

Pros: Easy to mount and use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 5 years ago

Easy to install and works well with flat back buckets. Great for hanging water buckets

Pros: Works well with flat back buckets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

great for keeping buckets in place so they don't get tipped over!

Pros: stability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›