Product:
Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more spilled buckets

posted 5 years ago

I've used these for a couple of years now and they are great. The horses can't knock them over keeping their food and the immediate area clean.

Pros: keeps food and area cleaner

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dani A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

These hooks look sturdy and easier to use than the "bucket buddy" hooks I have in my barn. Will have to keep them in mind for next time.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brackets

posted 5 years ago

These wall brackets are great for keeping the buckets from swinging aroung. The buckets last longer because they are sturdier.

Pros: Keeps buckets from swinging

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use buckets all the time

posted 5 years ago

I have always used the flat back bucket, was not aware of the bracket. I have an eye hook and a bucket hook in stalls

Pros: Great feature for hanging bucket

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

Great colors, and hangs flat against the wall or fence.

Pros: Hangs flat against the wall

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›