Product:
Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more spilled buckets

posted 6 years ago

I've used these for a couple of years now and they are great. The horses can't knock them over keeping their food and the immediate area clean.

Pros: keeps food and area cleaner

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dani A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 7 years ago

These hooks look sturdy and easier to use than the "bucket buddy" hooks I have in my barn. Will have to keep them in mind for next time.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brackets

posted 6 years ago

These wall brackets are great for keeping the buckets from swinging aroung. The buckets last longer because they are sturdier.

Pros: Keeps buckets from swinging

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use buckets all the time

posted 6 years ago

I have always used the flat back bucket, was not aware of the bracket. I have an eye hook and a bucket hook in stalls

Pros: Great feature for hanging bucket

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 7 years ago

Great colors, and hangs flat against the wall or fence.

Pros: Hangs flat against the wall

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org