Product:
Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

The best we have found

posted 6 years ago

Itis funny they ask about the taste because our horse bunny use to eat the buckets so maybe i ought to change my rateing on the taste. when these are installed right they are the best everbut if you get them to high they seem to get played with more than anything.

Pros: Easy to keep clean, perfect keep water off the floor.

Cons: none , really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have them in every stall to hold water buckets

posted 5 years ago

We have these in each of our stalls to hold water buckets when we stall the horses. These brackets, if used with flat back buckets, hold the buckets firmly in place so that the horses do not spill their water.

Pros: Easy to install, inexpensive, holds bucket in place

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great great

posted 5 years ago

These brackets are great for the stalls , i use them for water buckets and they are very durable and last a long time i have never replaced mine and they work still as the day i got them.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds buckets securely in place

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine recommended these to me when she saw that my horses kept spilling their feed and their hay. I got some immediately and have been a firm believer in them ever since.

Pros: Easy to install, keeps buckets securely in place

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful hanger

posted 5 years ago

this is a really handy tool. I have several horses that sling their buckets and so they have these and it has really cut down on broken buckets.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›