Product:
Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will stablize the bucket

posted 6 years ago

These style of buckets are much easier for your horse to drink out of, as they don't swing as much as the standard shaped bucket. If you have to use buckets in your stalls, this may be a good choice for you

Pros: bucket will not swing as much

Cons: need a solid wall to hang on

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and easy

posted 6 years ago

these aare a great idea to hold them up to the wall instead of kicking them over all the time. great product and works well

Pros: cant get knocked over

Cons: plastic

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

My FIL uses these in his horse stalls. They do a great job and are very sturdy.

Pros: tidy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buckets

posted 5 years ago

We have 2 shetland ponys and 1 mini horse. My shetland Dream is very hard on things and tends to always knock things over and tries to do this! Since we put these buckets into their stalls she hasn't been able to dump over her water and with them being small they are able to reach the water at their comfort area and also they don't get their manes caught!!! This flat back is great as it hugs the wall so much better!!

Pros: doesn't tip over and sturdy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this is a much better way to hang the flat back buckets so there is not much movement and will teach the horses real quick. it holes it close to the wall. i would have one of these braackets on every flat backed bucket i have. help you horse not to waste feed and water

Pros: keeps the bucket secure

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›