Product:
Rounders Carrot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ariane
Flag
Rating: 5

What's up doc!

posted 6 years ago

Horses love carrots and these treats are wonderful for a healthy substitute for a real carrot.

Pros: nutritious

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty and healthy treat!

posted 5 years ago

My horses all love this treat, from the miniature to the big horses! The size of the treats are bigger than some others, but they are easily chewed.

Pros: Horse love the taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 4

Horses love it

posted 7 years ago

All my horses loved these. They were to big for training treats however and couldn't be easily broken into smaller pieces.

Pros: horses love it

Cons: hard to break into smaller pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumyum

posted 6 years ago

my horse loves carrots so these are really a good choice. i have a very spoiled horse.

Pros: good for him.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Enolive
Flag
Rating: 5

My horses like

posted 7 years ago

my h orses like these as a special treat:) all my horses like them

Pros: horses like em

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›