Product:
Right Balance Cookie Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and tasty

posted 6 years ago

A little pricier, these treats are healthy and lead to a better coat condition. My horses seem to find them tasty as well.

Pros: very healthy, palatable

Cons: pricier than others

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum natural

posted 6 years ago

these are great easy to find horse treats and they love to eat them. they are healthy and have many good ingredients

Pros: healthy for horsey

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reward

posted 6 years ago

we had a hard time training bunny to leadwe use these as a reward but she became dependentand would not lead without these ,so be careful

Pros: taste great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Treat

posted 5 years ago

Another wonderful treat to feed your horses. They seem to like these and I feel good about feeding them.

Pros: healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Podpod
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for their coats

posted 6 years ago

this is really good for their coats, they like the tatse too!!

Pros: good balance

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›