Product:
Nicker Snax Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nicker snack are great for the price

posted 6 years ago

OK, I give my horses treats and since I spend a lot of time with them it is important that the treats be tasty and economical. I also, try to make sure that the snack of somewhat healthy. I find Nicker Snacks to be a value.

Pros: Good value

Cons: could be healthy treats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

Some of the stars do not apply--this is not for hanging--it is for horses to eat! And they love these!!

Pros: YUMMY

Cons: none, but maybe cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snack for Horses

posted 6 years ago

These treats work very well with our variety of horses. Even the picky ones will accept this treat. They keep well and don't crumble easily.

Pros: Horses like them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

I buyu these in bulk!

posted 6 years ago

I have to buy these in bulk from the store I go to for the horses...they see me coming with these and cant get to me fast enough!

Pros: Great 4 my boys!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack!

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats for the horses as well as nutritional. Wonderful to use as a reward.

Pros: Great snack!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org