Product:
Nicker Snax Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nicker snack are great for the price

posted 6 years ago

OK, I give my horses treats and since I spend a lot of time with them it is important that the treats be tasty and economical. I also, try to make sure that the snack of somewhat healthy. I find Nicker Snacks to be a value.

Pros: Good value

Cons: could be healthy treats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Some of the stars do not apply--this is not for hanging--it is for horses to eat! And they love these!!

Pros: YUMMY

Cons: none, but maybe cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snack for Horses

posted 5 years ago

These treats work very well with our variety of horses. Even the picky ones will accept this treat. They keep well and don't crumble easily.

Pros: Horses like them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

I buyu these in bulk!

posted 5 years ago

I have to buy these in bulk from the store I go to for the horses...they see me coming with these and cant get to me fast enough!

Pros: Great 4 my boys!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack!

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats for the horses as well as nutritional. Wonderful to use as a reward.

Pros: Great snack!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›