Product:
Nicker Snax Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

I don't have a horse, but my neighbor does. Their pen is right by my mailbox, and the horses always come over to say hello and get a snack (I got permission!). They really like these.

Pros: fun to give

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats

posted 6 years ago

All the horses in the barn seem to like these tasty snacks as a treat for good behavior

Pros: tasty and healthy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My horse is addicted!

posted 6 years ago

My horse loves them and it seems a handful is never enough. He will always follow me just to make sure he got them all. By reading the ingredients, they appear to be a healthy treat too! The treats are also inexpensive. Only wish they came in a bigger bucket!

Pros: My horse loves them! Great Value!

Cons: Can't say a bad thing!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats - enjoyed by most

posted 7 years ago

Almost all my horses who tried these treats loved them... thanks

Pros: Horse enjoyed these

Cons: none noted

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses like these very much

posted 6 years ago

We try to keep treats and 'cookies' to a minimum, but every once in a while these are nice as a special something in their feed. Horses like them. If we let them, they'd probably eat nothing but treats - just like little kids!!

Pros: Must taste good to horses - they like these

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›