Product:
Nicker Snax Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

I don't have a horse, but my neighbor does. Their pen is right by my mailbox, and the horses always come over to say hello and get a snack (I got permission!). They really like these.

Pros: fun to give

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats

posted 6 years ago

All the horses in the barn seem to like these tasty snacks as a treat for good behavior

Pros: tasty and healthy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My horse is addicted!

posted 6 years ago

My horse loves them and it seems a handful is never enough. He will always follow me just to make sure he got them all. By reading the ingredients, they appear to be a healthy treat too! The treats are also inexpensive. Only wish they came in a bigger bucket!

Pros: My horse loves them! Great Value!

Cons: Can't say a bad thing!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats - enjoyed by most

posted 7 years ago

Almost all my horses who tried these treats loved them... thanks

Pros: Horse enjoyed these

Cons: none noted

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses like these very much

posted 6 years ago

We try to keep treats and 'cookies' to a minimum, but every once in a while these are nice as a special something in their feed. Horses like them. If we let them, they'd probably eat nothing but treats - just like little kids!!

Pros: Must taste good to horses - they like these

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›