Product:
Nicker Snax Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

I don't have a horse, but my neighbor does. Their pen is right by my mailbox, and the horses always come over to say hello and get a snack (I got permission!). They really like these.

Pros: fun to give

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats

posted 7 years ago

All the horses in the barn seem to like these tasty snacks as a treat for good behavior

Pros: tasty and healthy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My horse is addicted!

posted 7 years ago

My horse loves them and it seems a handful is never enough. He will always follow me just to make sure he got them all. By reading the ingredients, they appear to be a healthy treat too! The treats are also inexpensive. Only wish they came in a bigger bucket!

Pros: My horse loves them! Great Value!

Cons: Can't say a bad thing!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats - enjoyed by most

posted 7 years ago

Almost all my horses who tried these treats loved them... thanks

Pros: Horse enjoyed these

Cons: none noted

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses like these very much

posted 7 years ago

We try to keep treats and 'cookies' to a minimum, but every once in a while these are nice as a special something in their feed. Horses like them. If we let them, they'd probably eat nothing but treats - just like little kids!!

Pros: Must taste good to horses - they like these

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org