Product:
Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these.

posted 5 years ago

I love these treats and so do my horses.... they even look good. And I love the fact that they are healthy for them.

Pros: Great Treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti G.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are a hit!!

posted 6 years ago

Cadence does not Nicker very often, but she will for these! It makes me smile! That reminds me, time to get more!

Pros: My horse is picky, but she loves Nicker Makers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse will just die for these

posted 5 years ago

i ride horses in a big barn. when i feed it to just one horse,all the other horses smell it, and go crazy!

Pros: A good smelling product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses love these

posted 5 years ago

My horses love these and they named them good cause the nicker when they see them.

Pros: Good snacks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

holly p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Serious Yumminess

posted 5 years ago

All my horses love em.... but the Minis go NUTS.

Pros: Mini horses LOVE them!

Cons: Not always available in local stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›