Product:
Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these.

posted 6 years ago

I love these treats and so do my horses.... they even look good. And I love the fact that they are healthy for them.

Pros: Great Treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti G.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are a hit!!

posted 6 years ago

Cadence does not Nicker very often, but she will for these! It makes me smile! That reminds me, time to get more!

Pros: My horse is picky, but she loves Nicker Makers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse will just die for these

posted 6 years ago

i ride horses in a big barn. when i feed it to just one horse,all the other horses smell it, and go crazy!

Pros: A good smelling product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses love these

posted 6 years ago

My horses love these and they named them good cause the nicker when they see them.

Pros: Good snacks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

holly p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Serious Yumminess

posted 6 years ago

All my horses love em.... but the Minis go NUTS.

Pros: Mini horses LOVE them!

Cons: Not always available in local stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org