Product:
Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these.

posted 5 years ago

I love these treats and so do my horses.... they even look good. And I love the fact that they are healthy for them.

Pros: Great Treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti G.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are a hit!!

posted 5 years ago

Cadence does not Nicker very often, but she will for these! It makes me smile! That reminds me, time to get more!

Pros: My horse is picky, but she loves Nicker Makers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse will just die for these

posted 5 years ago

i ride horses in a big barn. when i feed it to just one horse,all the other horses smell it, and go crazy!

Pros: A good smelling product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses love these

posted 5 years ago

My horses love these and they named them good cause the nicker when they see them.

Pros: Good snacks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

holly p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Serious Yumminess

posted 5 years ago

All my horses love em.... but the Minis go NUTS.

Pros: Mini horses LOVE them!

Cons: Not always available in local stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›