Product:
Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat

posted 5 years ago

My horses aren't too picky when it comes to treats, but they do seem to like these quite a bit. They're usually pretty easy to find since they're made by Purina.

Pros: Horses like these, made by Purina

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VeggieLuver940
Flag
Rating: 5

Nicker Makers Make My Horse Happy!

posted 4 years ago

I loved these treat! They smelled nice and my horse and his horsey pals were crazy about them. Even the pickiest eater at my old riding stable like them!

Pros: My horse loved these! And I dared some of my friends to try them and even they said that they weren't half bad for a horse treat!

Cons: They get rather sticcky and clumped together after staying in my tack box.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Another treat my guys love!

posted 5 years ago

I discovered these through a friend....it turns out my 2 guys love them as well!
I love to hear them eating them with the cute sounds they make! lol

Pros: My guys love them!

Cons: none that I am aware of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nicker Whinnie makers

posted 5 years ago

Our horses loved these treats. They would nicker every time they heard the bag crinkle. It was hilarious because the entire barn would be nickering.

Pros: The Horses Loved them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

My horses love them.

posted 5 years ago

I used to get these all the time when State Line Tack was in our Petsmart. My horses love them and would try to get them out of my pocket.

Pros: Horses love them.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›