Product:
Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat

posted 5 years ago

My horses aren't too picky when it comes to treats, but they do seem to like these quite a bit. They're usually pretty easy to find since they're made by Purina.

Pros: Horses like these, made by Purina

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VeggieLuver940
Flag
Rating: 5

Nicker Makers Make My Horse Happy!

posted 4 years ago

I loved these treat! They smelled nice and my horse and his horsey pals were crazy about them. Even the pickiest eater at my old riding stable like them!

Pros: My horse loved these! And I dared some of my friends to try them and even they said that they weren't half bad for a horse treat!

Cons: They get rather sticcky and clumped together after staying in my tack box.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Another treat my guys love!

posted 6 years ago

I discovered these through a friend....it turns out my 2 guys love them as well!
I love to hear them eating them with the cute sounds they make! lol

Pros: My guys love them!

Cons: none that I am aware of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nicker Whinnie makers

posted 6 years ago

Our horses loved these treats. They would nicker every time they heard the bag crinkle. It was hilarious because the entire barn would be nickering.

Pros: The Horses Loved them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

My horses love them.

posted 5 years ago

I used to get these all the time when State Line Tack was in our Petsmart. My horses love them and would try to get them out of my pocket.

Pros: Horses love them.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›