Product:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathleen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome.

posted 5 years ago

My boys LOVE these. Tea gets them after rides, and OZ when hes jumping. these are their fave treat, aside from an apple.

Pros: great!

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

I love to fee these cookies to my horses. Not only do they love them but I like that they are healthy for them.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses Love these

posted 5 years ago

My horses absolutely love these cookies. They see me coming with the bag and get super excited!

Pros: Horses love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Estrogeek
Flag
Rating: 5

Mrs Pastures horse cookies are the best

posted 5 years ago

All my horses love Mrs Pastures Cookies. They will do anything for them. They smell wonderful.

Pros: All my horses love them. They don't crumble in pockets

Cons: They cannot get enough of them...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Biscuits

posted 5 years ago

No additives. No fillers. Horses say, "Neigh-Yeah!"
Just a yummy-for-the tummy treat!

Pros: All Natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›