Product:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathleen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome.

posted 5 years ago

My boys LOVE these. Tea gets them after rides, and OZ when hes jumping. these are their fave treat, aside from an apple.

Pros: great!

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

I love to fee these cookies to my horses. Not only do they love them but I like that they are healthy for them.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses Love these

posted 6 years ago

My horses absolutely love these cookies. They see me coming with the bag and get super excited!

Pros: Horses love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Estrogeek
Flag
Rating: 5

Mrs Pastures horse cookies are the best

posted 5 years ago

All my horses love Mrs Pastures Cookies. They will do anything for them. They smell wonderful.

Pros: All my horses love them. They don't crumble in pockets

Cons: They cannot get enough of them...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Biscuits

posted 5 years ago

No additives. No fillers. Horses say, "Neigh-Yeah!"
Just a yummy-for-the tummy treat!

Pros: All Natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›