Product:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

My 2 boys love these...these are great treats!
I give them these for rewards as well as treats, along with apples and carrots!

Pros: Good for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Xoxoxoxoxo

posted 5 years ago

My horse is VERY PICKY about treats, but she absolutely loves Mrs Pastures cookies!! I always have a pocketful when I see her.

Pros: My Mare loves these!!

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a winner

posted 5 years ago

A classic that never disappoints! I have been feeding my horses (and many other horses) these for years with no objections.

Pros: Good quality at good price.

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DressageGeek
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy but everyone likes them!

posted 5 years ago

This is a horse treat that any horse with teeth will enjoy. For the older ones, I suppose you could soak well in hot water.

Pros: no muss, no fuss, and popular!

Cons: expensive!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

My horses adore these treats. Unfortunately, I have one that's allergic to sugar/molasses, so he gets them in moderation.

Pros: Taste great

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›