Product:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

My 2 boys love these...these are great treats!
I give them these for rewards as well as treats, along with apples and carrots!

Pros: Good for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Xoxoxoxoxo

posted 6 years ago

My horse is VERY PICKY about treats, but she absolutely loves Mrs Pastures cookies!! I always have a pocketful when I see her.

Pros: My Mare loves these!!

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a winner

posted 6 years ago

A classic that never disappoints! I have been feeding my horses (and many other horses) these for years with no objections.

Pros: Good quality at good price.

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DressageGeek
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy but everyone likes them!

posted 6 years ago

This is a horse treat that any horse with teeth will enjoy. For the older ones, I suppose you could soak well in hot water.

Pros: no muss, no fuss, and popular!

Cons: expensive!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My horses adore these treats. Unfortunately, I have one that's allergic to sugar/molasses, so he gets them in moderation.

Pros: Taste great

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org