Product:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

My 2 boys love these...these are great treats!
I give them these for rewards as well as treats, along with apples and carrots!

Pros: Good for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Xoxoxoxoxo

posted 6 years ago

My horse is VERY PICKY about treats, but she absolutely loves Mrs Pastures cookies!! I always have a pocketful when I see her.

Pros: My Mare loves these!!

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a winner

posted 5 years ago

A classic that never disappoints! I have been feeding my horses (and many other horses) these for years with no objections.

Pros: Good quality at good price.

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DressageGeek
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy but everyone likes them!

posted 5 years ago

This is a horse treat that any horse with teeth will enjoy. For the older ones, I suppose you could soak well in hot water.

Pros: no muss, no fuss, and popular!

Cons: expensive!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My horses adore these treats. Unfortunately, I have one that's allergic to sugar/molasses, so he gets them in moderation.

Pros: Taste great

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›