Product:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat

posted 6 years ago

mrs. pastures cookie treats are wonderful and they are good for your horses. they are so easy to keep handy. great idea.

Pros: these are great treats

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lou H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Horse Cookies

posted 5 years ago

Great horse treats however my horse would eat 5 lbs in a heartbeat if allowed, they are long lasting so good to keep on hand when your carrot supply is low, plus my Labs love them

Pros: Stores well

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 5 years ago

What horse doesn't love these delightful cruchy treats!? My horses all love them and I've trained two large and slightly feral rescues with them! Mrs. Pastures is a must have!

Pros: Delicious!

Cons: Your horses will become addicted!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat for horses

posted 5 years ago

My horses aren't too picky about treats, but I can tell when they like one more than another. When I open these up, they can't gobble them down fast enough.

Pros: No fillers or additives, taste great

Cons: More expensive than some brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cookies are great

posted 5 years ago

the horses at the stable love these. i like feeding them . what a great idea.

Pros: horses eat them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›