Product:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat

posted 7 years ago

mrs. pastures cookie treats are wonderful and they are good for your horses. they are so easy to keep handy. great idea.

Pros: these are great treats

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lou H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Horse Cookies

posted 6 years ago

Great horse treats however my horse would eat 5 lbs in a heartbeat if allowed, they are long lasting so good to keep on hand when your carrot supply is low, plus my Labs love them

Pros: Stores well

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

What horse doesn't love these delightful cruchy treats!? My horses all love them and I've trained two large and slightly feral rescues with them! Mrs. Pastures is a must have!

Pros: Delicious!

Cons: Your horses will become addicted!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat for horses

posted 6 years ago

My horses aren't too picky about treats, but I can tell when they like one more than another. When I open these up, they can't gobble them down fast enough.

Pros: No fillers or additives, taste great

Cons: More expensive than some brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cookies are great

posted 6 years ago

the horses at the stable love these. i like feeding them . what a great idea.

Pros: horses eat them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org