Product:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat

posted 6 years ago

mrs. pastures cookie treats are wonderful and they are good for your horses. they are so easy to keep handy. great idea.

Pros: these are great treats

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lou H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Horse Cookies

posted 5 years ago

Great horse treats however my horse would eat 5 lbs in a heartbeat if allowed, they are long lasting so good to keep on hand when your carrot supply is low, plus my Labs love them

Pros: Stores well

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 5 years ago

What horse doesn't love these delightful cruchy treats!? My horses all love them and I've trained two large and slightly feral rescues with them! Mrs. Pastures is a must have!

Pros: Delicious!

Cons: Your horses will become addicted!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat for horses

posted 5 years ago

My horses aren't too picky about treats, but I can tell when they like one more than another. When I open these up, they can't gobble them down fast enough.

Pros: No fillers or additives, taste great

Cons: More expensive than some brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cookies are great

posted 6 years ago

the horses at the stable love these. i like feeding them . what a great idea.

Pros: horses eat them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›