Product:
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Flat Back Bucket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Wall Bracket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Nicker Makers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never met a horse that didn't like these treats

posted 5 years ago

I have never met a horse who didn't like these treats. Always give them to lesson horses who need a little extra attention. These lesson horses have since become my friends for life and will follow me up and down the fence or around the pasture for a cookie. The trouble is when I run out of them and can't get to a riding store. When I show up with a carrot or peppermint, the horses enjoy them, but seem a little disappointed!!!

Pros: yummy

Cons: I can only find them at riding stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sebogard
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses love these

posted 5 years ago

I have bought Mrs. Pastures treats for my horse for quite awhile now. It is my go-to treat when I am placing an order for supplements. My horse and all the other horses I have fed this treat to love it. They are great to keep at your barn and can easily be carried in your pocket without making a mess. They smell and look good too.

Pros: horses love the taste, great to keep around

Cons: they go fast when I buy them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse Treats

posted 6 years ago

These are all natural treats made for horses and my horses are very pleased by them (the company even guarantees satisfaction). They don't crumble in your pocket so you can take some with you and they stay hard and crunchy. They are really healthy with no additives or preservatives.


Pros: Tasty

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats for horses.

posted 6 years ago

The horses seem to like these. I give the horses treats and hay everyday after school and when I even get near the "happy room" (the room with feed, carrots, treats and stuff) all the horses start nickering and they really come running down from the fields. They love these treats!!

Pros: horses love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Gimme more!

posted 5 years ago

My guys love these treats! We only give these and carrots. They will follow us anywhere if they smell these in our pockets. I like knowing there isn't anything bad for them in the ingredients. We too, can only find them in a few tack stores and online.

Pros: Yummy!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›